9e8892097c · azure: created cloud-accounts/azure/terraform/azure-northeurope/account-azure-northeurope.yaml · Updated 2026-06-29 10:41:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?